Associated Air Center holds a wide variety of certifications attesting to our comprehensive capabilities and the quality and reliability of our work. These include an FAA Organization Designation Authorization (ODA), which allows us to certify that our repairs and modifications meet FAA requirements. This can significantly reduce your downtime.

  • FAA Class III & IV Airframe Repair Station
  • FAA Organization Designation Authorization (ODA)
  • Boeing Business Jet (BBJ) Service Center
  • Airbus Corporate Jet (ACJ) Service center
  • Bermuda Repair Station
  • Cayman Island
  • European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA) Certificate
  • UAE GCAA Supplement
  • Ukraine Supplement
  • Mexico Supplement
  • Civil Aviation Administration of China (CAAC)
  • DNV Business Assurance Management System Certificate - ISO 14001:2004
  • DNV Quality Maintenance Systems - Requirements for Maintenance Organizations - AS 9110
  • Federal Republic of Nigeria – Nigerian Civil Aviation Authority (NCAA) – Part-145 Approved Maintenance Organization (AMO)
  • State of Kuwait – Kuwait Civil Aviation Safety Regulations (KCASR) – Part-145 Approved Maintenance Organization (AMO)
  • Sultanate of Oman – Public Authority for Civil Aviation - Directorate General of Safety and Aviation Services (DGSAS) - Part-145 Approved Maintenance Organization (AMO)
  • Peoples Republic of China – Civil Aviation Administration of China (CAAC) – Part 145 Approved Maintenance Organization (AMO)


Supplemental Type Certificates

AAC has earned hundreds of Supplemental Type Certificates (STCs) over the years for its interior modifications and completions. We are currently leading the way with our STCs for completions of Boeing Business Jet (BBJ) and Airbus Corporate Jet (ACJ) aircraft.

  • 24 Boeing 737-700
  • 2   Boeing 737-800
  • 14 Airbus A319